Just Dance Wii (JPN) WBFS

    Just Dance Wii CoverArt
    Game Info
    Game Title: Just Dance Wii
    Original Title: ジャストダンスWii
    Platform: Nintendo Wii
    Release Date: October 13, 2011
    Genre: , ,
    Publisher: Nintendo, Ubisoft
    Region: Japan (NTSC-J)
    Image Format: WBFS
    Game ID: SD2J01
    Users Score:
    Please wait...


    Just Dance Wii is a Dancing/Music/Rhythm game published by Nintendo, Ubisoft released on October 13, 2011 for the Nintendo Wii.

    Just Dance Wii (known as ジャストダンスWii) is a dance, rhythm, and music game developed by Ubisoft and published by Nintendo, that was released on October 13, 2011 in Japan. This game includes a total of 28 songs, 16 J-POP, and 12 favorites from the first two american Just Dance games.


    • WON’T BE LONG by EXILE & 倖田來未
    • 君にBUMP byケツメイシ
    • キューティーハニー by 倖田來未
    • のダイヤル 6700 by Dream 5
    • survival dAnce 〜no no cry more〜 by TRF
    • ジャンピン by KARA
    • Sexy Girl by 安室奈美恵
    • チューチュートレイン by EXILE
    • Valenti by BoA
    • ヘビーローテーション by AKB48
    • Why? (Keep Your Head Down) by 東方神起
    • ミスター by KARA
    • Mickey by Gorie
    • UFO by ピンク·レディー
    • 恋愛レボリューション21 by モーニング娘
    • One Night Carnival by 氣志團
    • Just Mario by Ubisoft Meets Nintendo (Unlocked by playing all songs)
    • Crazy In Love by Studio Musicians
    • Dagomba by Sorcerer
    • Hot Stuff by Donna Summer
    • Jump in the Line (Shake, Señora)
    • Katti Kalandal by Bollywood
    • Rasputin by Boney M.
    • S.O.S by Rihanna
    • Toxic by The Hit Crew
    • U Can’t Touch This by M.C. Hammer
    • Wannabe by Spice Girls
    • You Can’t Hurry Love by The Supremes



    Just Dance Wii Screenshot #1 Just Dance Wii Screenshot #2 Just Dance Wii Screenshot #3

    Just Dance Wii Wii WBFS Download

    Download Size: 2.22 GB