X Rebirth 4.0 (Region Free) PC

    X Rebirth 4.0 CoverArt
    Game Info
    Game Title: X Rebirth 4.0
    Platform: Windows PC
    Release Date: November 15, 2013
    Genre: , ,
    Publisher: Egosoft
    Region: Region Free (Region Free)
    Languages: , , , ,
    Game Format: ISO
    Users Score:
    Please wait...


    This release includes all the previous DLC and the latest update v4.10 which is double then the previous release, the brought us to make a stand-alone. The 4.0 name is defined by the logo updated on steam.

    This Release Includes:
    • X Rebirth (main game)
    • X Rebirth: The Teladi Outpost (DLC)
    • X Rebirth: Home of Light (DLC)
    • X Rebirth: Soundtrack Volume 1
    • X Rebirth: Exclusive – Soundtrack Volume 2
    • X Rebirth: X – The Space Opera – Per Musica ad Albion
    • X Rebirth: Bonus Content with artworks and X encyclopedia

    The bonus content will be placed in your X Rebirth installation folder: X Rebirth\Bonus Content

    System Requirements:

    • Operating system: Windows 10 (64-bit), Windows 8 (64-bit), Windows 7 SP1 (64-bit), Vista SP2 (64-bit), XP SP3 (64-bit)
    • CPU: Intel i-Series at 2GHz or AMD equivalent
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Hard drive: 8 GB available space
    • Graphics hardware: Nvidia GT400 series with 512MB RAM or better, ATI 4870HD with 512MB RAM or better

    How to Play:

    1. Extract the rar file
    2. Burn or mount the iso
    3. Install the game
    4. Copy cracked content from PLAZA dir
    5. Play


    X Rebirth 4.0 Screenshot #1 X Rebirth 4.0 Screenshot #2 X Rebirth 4.0 Screenshot #3

    X Rebirth 4.0 PC Download

    Download Size: 10.72 GB